Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lonlyandkinkyosh 48 / M
"Hello, I live in Oshkosh and I'm hoping to meet a few friends 😜"
Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 26, 2016

To view all of
Lonlyandkinkyosh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lonlyandkinkyosh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,056,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Colorado, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Texas, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Lonlyandkinkyosh 48/M
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
I'm a bi bottom, total bottom. Love to please daddy and his Dom friends, invite your friends and use me till your satisfied then take your little blue vitamin and bang me again and again, I am here to please your dark sexual desires. Very oral, love licking and sucking men and women equally. Hope to find a few regular friends for play. Want to know more just ask. Have more pics to exchange. Not really picky about body type but of course we have to be attracted.

My Ideal Person Adventurous when the clothes are off, clean and tidy, respectful, and willing and able to play for long periods of time.

  • 48 / male
  • Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 4, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Blue collar
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: