Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LongHardRideForU 56 / M
"Hang on and enjoy the ride!"
North Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 22, 2018

To view all of
LongHardRideForU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LongHardRideForU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,514,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
petitelady2
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
markalexander577
California, United States
a1tru3girl
California, United States
Mannfordcpl
Oklahoma, United States
needu2bhere
Oklahoma, United States
OkCoupleTU
Oklahoma, United States
Saaweethoneydip
Oklahoma, United States
MyUsrNmeIs69
California, United States
Readybicpl4fun
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
LongHardRideForU 56/M
North Tulsa, Oklahoma
kick me TallBlueRC2
Introduction
I'm tall, in great shape, blue eyes, 9 inches cut. I want to sexually connect with a fun loving woman. I'm open to just about anything, or I'll try it at least once.

My Ideal Person Looking for hot erotic adventures with a fun, sexy woman that smells like flowers, feels curvalicious, and tastes like a peach, or any other delicious fruit. I love the way you feel, and really enjoy rubbing you all over, then kissing you all over, then licking and sucking and ...
Must be discreet, FWB, NSA.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • North Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 23, 1968
Travels to: north las vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: