Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lonelydik1970 54 / M
"Looking for great sex."
Seminole, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 3, 2018

To view all of
Lonelydik1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lonelydik1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,600,660 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Lonelydik1970 54/M
Seminole, Florida
So many sexy women on here but finding that most, if not all are fake profiles. Please prove me wrong. Looking for FWB or no strings attached. But it doesn't look like anyone wants to play. I will not post face pics on my profile. Whatever happened to the days of just getting together and having nsa sex. This is a sex site not a dating app. This is supposed to be NSA, lets get together and play site. If your looking for love your not on the right sight. ATTENTION Do not download and post any of my pics or video and post them on your page. If you do you are violating my rights and you will be reported. Doing any of that is wrong.

My Ideal Person Someone that just wants to have some great sex. Even if you are older than me. Thats my ultimate fantasy.

  • 54 / male
  • Seminole, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 24, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: