Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LonelyGuy71 46 / M
"Standard Members can message me. I love eating pussy. "
Wayne, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 26, 2001

To view all of
LonelyGuy71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LonelyGuy71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,428,207 Active Members!*
LonelyGuy71 46/M
Wayne, Pennsylvania
I need a rimming
Discreet,professional male Interested in meeting women or couples who are looking for some NSA fun !! Whatever your situation, it’s all good. Love eating pussy. I’m down with showing up and eating your pussy to your delight. Or diving in for full on hot sex. LOVE LICKING PUSSY. If being eaten out sounds good….reach out.

My Ideal Person Women and couples For uninhibited hot sex. I am D/D Free, you be too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of LonelyGuy71's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Wayne, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: