Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lokn4AdultFun 70 / M
"Male Seeking a Lady Friend . . ."
Richmond, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lokn4AdultFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,460,408 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Pattaya/Buriram/Suri, Thailand
Tennessee, United States
New Mexico, United States
Ile de France, France
Ohio, United States
Liguria, Italy
Iowa, United States
Lokn4AdultFun 70/M
Richmond, Virginia
Switched to standard membership after a billing issue that I could not get an answer from AFF about. I miss chatting with you all. Cheers!
I am recently retired but I am doing some occasional consulting work and/or photography around the state. Would any ladies enjoy brunch or lunch and chat a bit? I like a woman with intelligence who keeps up with current events. I am a news hound and catch the news often during the day. I am very involved with my family and enjoy my time with them. I am seeking a friend who enjoys dining out whether it's a bistro or a restaurant or taking in a movie. Hopefully you would develop into a FWB as I love foreplay which includes kissing, fondling and giving oral sex. And when it comes to oral sex I like eating pussy when I can see my partner is really enjoying it. If she is getting aroused or reaching an orgasm then I am enjoying it too! Write me! I thrive on my sense of humor... I hope you can take it! [U]WARNING[/U]: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I seek quality - not quantity. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. I am open to any age (within reason) or size who comes with no drama. Open-mindedness and a sense of humor are a must! I simply seek good company and occasional physical activity. Write me and let's chat! You can't have too many friends!

I hope to hear from you soon!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Public foreplay followed by private teasing and satisfaction!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Kissing, Full Mate Swapping; Female butt play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Playful

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really... I like real couples where the woman has a real
mouth and vagina!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lokn4AdultFun's responses

  • 70 / male
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1954
Travels to: Staunton, Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None