Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Livenow10 52 / M
"Hi, Nice to meet you! Same profile name on FET"
Nyack, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 28, 2016

To view all of
Livenow10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Livenow10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blackheat518
New York, United States
6969Darius6969
New Jersey, United States
NicolTamara
Antioquia, Colombia
bangmykitty69
North Carolina, United States
jainiewants1
Pennsylvania, United States
IndigoStarcum
Atlantico, Colombia
sandyslut69
New York, United States
LadyDance4U
New York, United States
EagerBuddy69
New York, United States
 
Status
Livenow10 52/M
Nyack, New York
Introduction
Looking for a FUN friend with benefits. Someone I can trust is std free and is not a bed hopper. I do not host in my home. I am a very open minded guy looking for an ongoing fwb. I am std free and need to stay that way. I value good hygene, clean is sexy! I am 5'9, 200 lbs, stocky & broad shouldered… a little extra padding but certainly proportionate.I am Italian looking, black crew cut and brown eyes. I prefer to see a face pic before meeting… it takes some of the awkwardness away for a first meet. I have a somewhat flexible schedule... I can set up meets Mon through Friday afteroons and evenings..

My Ideal Person Open to sexploration and std free. Confident and trustworthy! Someone who knows how to have fun in and out of the bedroom. AdultFriendFinder

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Livenow10's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Nyack, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 3, 1972
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: