Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LiveToSatisfyU 52 / M
"FishnWhistle for hott clean naughty fun! Life is too short otherwise."
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2008

To view all of
LiveToSatisfyU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LiveToSatisfyU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,106,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hpycpl48
North Carolina, United States
very22cute
Tennessee, United States
nc_couple28150
North Carolina, United States
RayNichole2013
North Carolina, United States
Reginaishot
North Carolina, United States
SierraAsh
North Carolina, United States
Leslie2174
Tennessee, United States
Glitzygurl
North Carolina, United States
Bidarkbloom2
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
LiveToSatisfyU 52/M
Asheville, North Carolina
I *really* want to cum tonight ... AFTER I make a sexy woman cum hard, of course!
Introduction
I'm a friendly and somewhat quiet professional with a secret wild side. I like to spice things up every once in a while by forcing myself to do things outside of my comfort zone. I love variety in life, food, music, people, and activities. I'm very considerate and sensitive to the needs of others, serious when I need to be, and playful and silly when I can be. I stay in shape by regular running, push-ups, and crunches together with an overall active lifestyle. I have dark brown eyes and a full head of (short) hair. Most women find me attractive and sexy, and most people think I look like I'm in my late thirties, even though I'm in my mid forties. I think that's my favorite physical attribute. I enjoy being active outdoors, everything from intense technical mountain biking to wild blueberry picking. I love socializing and playing party games, but I'm also very comfortable being alone. I like to read, cook, practice yoga, and play acoustic guitar. I just want to break the routine of this hectic schedule and have some unorthodox, unadulterated, slippery fun. I'm kind, yet can be gently aggressive ... and always playful. Pleasing my partner(s) is my first priority, as that pleases me. Want to be satisfied the way YOU desire? Just tell me what you want ... what ya really, really want!

My Ideal Person Couples and Women only, please.

I want to make some new, open-minded friends. If it evolves into FWB, then all the better. I find erotic play much more fun when there's at least some level of friendship first. That being said, the chemistry that sizzles out of initial intense physical attraction can sometimes put developing the friendship on temporary hold.

I'm not looking for a serious, exclusive, long-term relationship at this time. I'm interested in making new friends interested in exploring some of our erotic fantasies together.

I'm very safe in every way ... and want to stay that way ... so you must be, too.

Thanks for reading this. Contact me if you think we might be compatible!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of LiveToSatisfyU's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 25, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: