Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Littlelovestick 51 / M
"Looking for new people for drama free fun"
Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2018

To view all of
Littlelovestick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Littlelovestick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,582,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tigers4fun225
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
2inthefastlane
California, United States
campgdp6969
Mississippi, United States
BlowYaMind99
Mississippi, United States
6wannaplay696969
Minnesota, United States
Nightrider2236
Michigan, United States
bjdeepifyalick
West Virginia, United States
angeliaramos9999
Illinois, United States
Wewantitall32
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Littlelovestick 51/M
Gulfport, Mississippi
Introduction
47 yo funny guy, very confident but not cocky! I get bored easy so i like to keep trying new things with new people. Can give oral all nighti dont have a big dick , but i know how to work with what i've got. So if you're spontaneous, i'm your guy! Guaranteed Satisfaction or its free! Lol

My Ideal Person Anyone thats open minded and not afraid of being spontaneous and not afraid to try new things. I get bored easy and not into plain cookie cutter sex. If you're comfortable with your partner you should be able to be aggressive and submissive and enjoy the moment but be respectful of others comfort levels. Jealousy and headlamps has no place in the bedroom . If that's what your about then kick rocks!

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 15, 1973
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: