Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LindsayTin 33 / T
"Hello, boys. Wanna make friend. Text me, and let's chat :)"
Paris, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2011

To view all of
LindsayTin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LindsayTin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,510,425 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tccloveyou
Taiwan, Taiwan
Lassaaaad70
Lige, Belgium
19freespirirt60
Essex, United Kingdom
TOPOGIGO74
Georgia, United States
awsomeballs2
Quebec, Canada
wildthang11
Queensland, Australia
jizzmonkey2013
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
EL_Elegido2018
Distrito Federal, Mexico
lookingforfnds
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
LindsayTin 33/T
Paris, Ile de France , France
Introduction
Cause I don't have gold member... might not be able to reply you or even see your text... but you could follow my IG, My ID is feministtuoyou Hello! coming here to make some friends.Letting you know me a bit more first. I like to read, doing the novel of Fitzgerald, one of my favorite writer. And music! But who doesn't? Pop, rock, 80s, rock..., But Mozart is the best, always enjoying his works of opera. Would like to find someone to enjoy life and having goo time together. Did I mention that I'm collecting Michelin star? If you have any favorite restaurant?

My Ideal Person Let's meet and have a drink first!

Information
  • 33 / TS/TV/TG
  • Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 14, 1991
Travels to: tokyo, Japan
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, French, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: