Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lily05900 37 / T
"Coucou ! Jeune Jeune Travestis qui re la lingeries et les tenues sexy !"
Lille, Nord-Pas de Calais, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lily05900's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,512,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lbgdusud
Midi-Pyrenees, France
frances466
Bern, Schweiz
mathieu74
Liege, Belgium
Thomasstra671
Ile de France, France
Onrey20
Delhi, India
Coquin762714
Haute-Normandie, France
So777
Ile de France, France
sexyprettyboy007
Auvergne, France
miystere
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
 
Status
Lily05900 37/T
Lille, Nord-Pas de Calais , France
Introduction
Jeune Travestis de 30ans qui re donner du plaisir et en recevoir ! Je ne suis pas ni Salope juste sexy ! Du charme de la séduction et de la délicatesse svp ! Bisous à très vite !

My Ideal Person Un homme efféminé comme moi ou un homme mais pas de dominant !

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Passé une nuit de sex avec un homme tout essayer

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Non jamais

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Lily05900's responses

Information
  • 37 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Lille, Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 4, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Mécanicien sexy !
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: Français
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None