Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lilac6771 50 / F
"looking to seek others for a night of a sexual encounter."
Lockport, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lilac6771's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,075,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NudeChance83
Queensland, Australia
sweetdreams2b
Ontario, Canada
luckyu11375
New York, United States
funtime1029
New York, United States
Daddyanhisgirl
Nevada, United States
rm_BlueStar727
New York, United States
rm_playlots1
New South Wales, Australia
funguy8377
New York, United States
rm_tammyk23
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Lilac6771 50/F
Lockport, New York
Introduction
Most people will meet my desires. However, I do have my limits. I am a bi-curious female who likes oral sex, three-somes and more, toys, some food. There is probably a lot of things I haven't yet tried, but are willing to learn. I am not just on this website for myself. My husband is also interested in meeting someone. This is why we have a high preference for a couple who are willing to do 1-on-1 sex. However, we are also looking for men or women who are will to fill each others sexual preference. He is looking for a female partner, and I am searching for a male partner or just a couple so we can swap. If this interests you, please get back with us.

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Lockport, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English