Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Likable39 56 / F
"Arouse Me with Intelligence, Engaging Conversation & Imagination"
Park City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2007

To view all of
Likable39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Likable39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigandround1973
Utah, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
rm_mrc4u
Utah, United States
Chase1WV
West Virginia, United States
sinerandsaints
Utah, United States
rm_PleasinUgood
Arizona, United States
rm_rob12027
Washington, United States
7xthick
Utah, United States
rm_badboyin4u
Idaho, United States
 
Status
Likable39 56/F
Park City, Utah
I rather would like to suck you. :)
Introduction
I have been off-line for a few months - had to have knee surgery and of course all the rehab and PT that goes with that, but am getting better every day. O:) I am single, easy going, wanting, willing and waiting to be stimulated by your intellect, engaging conversation and imagination. My imagination is vivid and enjoys a healthy life. It is most responsive to the above average ability in the use of language. Please note that my profile states Erotic Chat/Email/Phone Fantasies...... [[COLOR darkred][B]I am not looking to meet anyone in per at this stage in my life. Please respect that[/B].[/COLOR] [B]I do not get involved with married men (unless you are part of a couple in the lifestyle) otherwise, no, I don't get involved with married men, few exceptions, but if I do make an exception it will not proceed beyond chat - ever.[/B] Here's a new question for you.....who has read The Abn Trilogy (Sabriel, Lirael, Abn) by Garth Nix? I am witty, enjoy life, easy-going, good-natured, great sense of humor. I prefer my music polyphonic; which could be a metaphor for life. My passions in life are reading, writing, attending the opera, symphony, theater, browsing in bookstores, libraries, art galleries and museums. I enjoy the sensuous of life and subtlety is the key to my favor. I love the moonlight, the full moon being of of my favorite nights. I love to bare my body and bath in the moonlight and let the night breeze wash over me filling me with sensuous delight. Oh yes, I do have a life and don't spend a majority of my waking hours on-line. Be patient.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who knows what the best sex organ is and how to use it. Do you know what it is? (Hint - it may be something more than just genitalia.) You will be a patient, compassionate, considerate, intelligent, thinking, thoughtful person. Self-aware, assured, but not arrogant, emotionally stable. Please be aware of the world and peoples around you.

You will also know that there is a difference between discreet and discrete. And yes, both are words, but they have different meanings. Do you know the difference between the two?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Renee Fleming

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Likable39's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Park City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 27, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: