Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LhopatcongDad 66 / M
"Mature top Looking for wet mouths and hot asses. 18 to whatever. Interested in masculine men with cocks and assholes, not sissies or fem with bol pussies and clitties."
Southern Lake County, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 18, 2015

To view all of
LhopatcongDad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LhopatcongDad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,177,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
davit112
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
mark32630
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Furryfriend34953
Florida, United States
Heyidek
Florida, United States
Nolimitfun35
California, United States
rede4itnow1963
New York, United States
Hottprof2
New York, United States
HARRISON20223
Illinois, United States
 
Status
LhopatcongDad 66/M
Southern Lake County, Florida
Looking for local friends, 18 and over that would like to have some man to man fun with a 66 year old masculine top. Prefer masculine.
Introduction
66 yo experienced bi MWM looking for fun. Am a top, but love mutual oral, jo, body contact and making out. Not interested in physical or verbal abuse, in either direction, under any circumstance. Usually need to travel, hosting is rare.

My Ideal Person Men, 18- whatever. healthy, fun, masculine of any race. Gay, Bi, Curious, looking for fun sex. You don't have to be GQ, but HW proportional is preferred but a little extra is okay. Recently having fantasies about an encounter with a young man 18-21 years old, smooth, A smallish cock is just fine, as long as it's hard when it needs to be.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LhopatcongDad's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Southern Lake County, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 10, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: