Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Larmabl80 43 / M
"Kinky and fun."
Lexington, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2020

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Larmabl80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,192,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MisfitHotwifeSC
South Carolina, United States
NaomiNash
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Larmabl80 43/M
Lexington, South Carolina
Introduction
I am 41 years old, 6 ft tall, 220 lb, I have tattoos and a shaved head, I have blue eyes and very comfortable with myself. Love to have a good time and laugh and meet new people. I love to play with others I think sex is something that can be enjoyed without any kind of drama involved. I am a dominant and my sub is interested in a gang bang so we're looking for attractive well hung men that may be interested. Unfortunately she is not interested in any black guys just her preference I guess. But we are fun-loving people and are looking to experience new things. Also me and myself would love to find a couple to play with I've been able to experience this one time and very much enjoyed it. We are respectful clean and mature people that just like to have fun if you are interested let me know

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Lexington, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 22, 1980
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English