Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Laidback_813 39 / M
"Looking to meet nice, down to earth people that enjoy having some fun.. 😉"
Riverview, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 24, 2013

To view all of
Laidback_813's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Laidback_813's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,553,374 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hedocpl69
Florida, United States
Polycpl4fun69
Florida, United States
MutualBiJacker
Tennessee, United States
SamCanRam2
Nebraska, United States
jimmie3943
Florida, United States
Partycouple_1972
Florida, United States
Justlookin7378
Florida, United States
LandD2120212
Florida, United States
swfeurocouple67
Florida, United States
 
Status
Laidback_813 39/M
Riverview, Florida
Introduction
I’m a normal, down to earth guy with a strong sex drive. I’m athletic and into sports, educated and professional but I also definitely enjoy cutting loose and having a good time. All in all, I love spending time with couples and women who enjoy the lifestyle. Feel free to say hi!

My Ideal Person I’m looking for some fun times and good people to have them with. I’m not conceited nor picky and am respectful of others. I’ve been with women twice my age and had a great time as well as women and couples younger than me. One thing the lifestyle has brought me are some great experiences and I hope to have more!

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Riverview, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 12, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: