Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LaidEJag 57 / F
"Venturing out of comfort zone...Putting it all out there...Well, at the beginning I was."
Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LaidEJag's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,874,422 Active Members!*
LaidEJag 57/F
Las Cruces, New Mexico
PLEASE READ MY POST AND GIVE FEEDBACK!! ("Racism and Plagiarism Who knew there was a common factor") use [post 4110777]
Well hello, there! If this is your first time viewing my profile and introduction, WELCOME! If you are a returning viewer or friend, THANK YOU, and WELCOME BACK, my friends When I was first introduced to AFF, about 3 1/2 months ago, my then called "friend" ended up unforeseen to me, my new "broadcasting partner". We had, well I can't speak for him, I had lots of fun and could not believe the response from all the great people on this site. That chapter has now been read, highlighted, torn, and now lost! (Don’t care to look for it at the lost and found either) Let’s just start the next chapter. But here is a preview of what you missed last chapter…… The following was my introduction in the beginning...... I have been in relationship after relationship, looking for the "one". Realizing that maybe there isn't just that "one" who can fill all my needs, I am spreading my wings (and other things) and experiencing new avenues, new thoughts and embracing the sexuality that I have suppressed for years.

My Ideal Person I truly am not sure there is an “ideal” man, who has ALL of the traits and Quality Characteristics, in which I find appealing in men. Ok, are you ready? Here it goes:
Honesty, Trustworthy, Humorous (a must), Communicator, Easy Going, Non-Demanding, Good with Children (grandbaby!!!), Even Tempered/Mild-Mannered, Faithful (unless previously agreed upon) Non-Abusive (physically and mentally) Engaging, Intellectual (not over board), Intelligent, Financially Stable, Loyal, Non- Alcoholic (knows limits) Good Hygiene (clean what you have or don't have-LOL!) Mature Mannered, Adventurous, Independent, Good with their Hands (in more than one way, hee-hee), Non-Egotistical, Goal Oriented and has a Positive Mindset!
A difference in opinion is totally acceptable. This doesn't mean that one must be right, and one must be wrong. Diversity is what " makes the world go around". It would be nice to find someone who can pick up the pieces where I have my shortfalls and vice versa. (Damn, no wonder I haven't found Mr. Right) Oh my goodness, I almost left out one of the main one….must turn me on!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Scorpions, Pink Floyd, Pat Benatar, Eagles, Candlebox

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Direet if necessary

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LaidEJag's responses

  • 57 / female
  • Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 17, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: