Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LadyPayroll 68 / F
"Party full see you at Summer Party Saturday"
Hendersonville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2012

To view all of
LadyPayroll's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LadyPayroll's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,708 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
Arkansas, United States
Illinois, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Missouri, United States
LadyPayroll 68/F
Hendersonville, Tennessee
I hope everyone has a safe and Happy New Year
love to play hard hot wet deep and robust love couples 34 or more somes like to have a man take hold and ride hard and deep love oral deep and passionate giving and receiving love anal deeper and harder the better enjoy fisting love having breasts and nipples played I can actually cum while you do that love being talked dirty and love talking dirty to you bring your A Game I am always on my A Game partners that are comfortable in their sexuality not interested in teaching but love to try new things Im really only interested in someone that is 35 years old big plus if you can be a Dom or a Woman that can appreciate the touch of another woman both giving and receiving never a hour or two this is going to be many hours of a variety of play both physical and toys play if you want to know something then ask dont take it upon yourself to investigate me and then throw it in my face pretty sure that is NOT what Im looking for

My Ideal Person be prepared to play for hours big plus if you can be a Dom love giving up to a real Dom love woman who are comfortable in the touch of another woman giving and receiving please just be a vigorous and robust lover that can roll from one scenario to another remember it is not all physical there is no script to a great night if you are interested in planning a house party with me please let me know I love to have house parties

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sam Smith, Katy Perry, One Republic , Kongos

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to ride that sexual orgasmic wave for hours and hours

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LadyPayroll's responses

  • 68 / female
  • Hendersonville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 13, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: