Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LaInquierz 49 / F
"I’m free now. Shoot your shot."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2020

To view all of
LaInquierz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LaInquierz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,904 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,124,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
720cc
California, United States
KOH_451
California, United States
BBCNAVY
Virginia, United States
donmega6869
Michigan, United States
Macdream95
California, United States
10Inch_Thickkk
California, United States
DeepnHard08
California, United States
Vixen_lover
California, United States
hotstickshift
California, United States
 
Status
LaInquierz 49/F
Los Angeles, California
Out with the old and looking for someone new.
Introduction
I want a friend first.

My Ideal Person My ideal person…. Won’t make me feel like I’m wasting my time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to watch my man make love to another woman. I want his
dick to be rock hard and leaking precum. I want him to fuck
her so much that she ends up with a swollen vagina. I want
her to fall in love, even if for a short time. I want him to
cum in her and I lick her clean. I deserve it all.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

View more of LaInquierz's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: