Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kyog4u 40 / M
"Looking for Real people , NSA, who is here for fun n Enjoy only."
pune, Maharashtra, India
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2016

To view all of
Kyog4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kyog4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,492,349 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maharashtra, India
Gujarat, India
Madhya Pradesh, India
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
Madhya Pradesh, India
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
Kyog4u 40/M
pune, Maharashtra , India
Lets have a fun n enjoy the life
I m very cool and real per. I m here looking for real people for NSA , one to one and even threesome . I like to make friends and like to travel a lot . I am here to enjoy and have a fun. Fake people and couples please stay aways and dont waste my and ur time. I m there on hangout also as yog4uall my id

My Ideal Person Foreplay is (overrated/underrated). I like (lots of foreplay before/going straight to) penetration

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Diya mirza

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Kyog4u's responses

  • 40 / male
  • pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Self emploied
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Dutch, English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: