Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kuttykatt1 44 / F
"Realist let’s not waste any more time"
Lakeport, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2018

To view all of
Kuttykatt1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kuttykatt1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,743,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sxymbod
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
meandmydog3
California, United States
steveneedu2
New South Wales, Australia
charles1074fish
California, United States
Eoeo8869
California, United States
Highhardone2020
Michigan, United States
calhdguy12
California, United States
Cumgetit69592
Alaska, United States
lumpyzasada
California, United States
 
Status
Kuttykatt1 44/F
Lakeport, California
Why cant I find mr rite ? Oh yeah cause they are rare or is that fti f$ t/tt
Introduction
It is what it is we all know why we are here rite ! We are all adults and the small talk is really boring so let’s get to know each other and we’ll you know what’s next! We are all aware of you always want what you can’t have so let me be your naughty desire let me make your pants wet and cock hard let me be your dirty little secret ! Shhhhh these lips are sealed

My Ideal Person Someone who is both funny and kind to an extent ! What I love is passion so you must be a good kisser and passionate ! I love to watch you cum oh my that’s such a turn on

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Lakeport, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Customer service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: