Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kris8630 38 / F
"Looking for someone who enjoys fun"
Topeka, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2016

To view all of
Kris8630's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kris8630's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,847 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,605,971 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stickboy0069
Georgia, United States
Mundo785
Kansas, United States
TalentedOne07
Colorado, United States
wannahumpalot307
Wyoming, United States
Careem40
Missouri, United States
lookrite
Missouri, United States
ruquisone
Missouri, United States
intoitall70
Wisconsin, United States
Vlm801
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Kris8630 38/F
Topeka, Kansas
Introduction
Im 35 yrs old and into black supremacy and learning more everyday. I live my life like any other per. I work hard and play harder. My Master and I are looking for a couple or bi male that would like to join us in having fun amongst other things. We are looking for someone who understands the dynamic. Also looking for someone who is willing to give total submission. Not looking for another dominant or top. We are both laid back and easy going. We wouldn't be opposed to a bi man either. If it sounds interesting to you send me a message and we can chat and meet and see how we all vibe. Im a trans man my pronouns are he him his. As with my Master

My Ideal Person Someone to meet my specifics and wants to have fun

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Topeka, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 26, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses