Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Krieghammer 52 / 46 / C
"Sinfully Sweet"
North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 22, 2015

To view all of
Krieghammer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Krieghammer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,100,250 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
California, United States
California, United States
Ticino, Switzerland
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Nevada, United States
Tachira, Venezuela
California, United States
Krieghammer 52/C
North Las Vegas, Nevada
[COLOR firebrick][B]LET ME MAKE THIS PERFECTLY CLEAR....[/B][/COLOR] I do not care if you are hung like a and the wealth of 3 country's I do not meet anyone for free play with out KRIEG! Now that is out of the way.... [B]Also please know this Krieg is not in the photos on here. He does not ever get in front of the camera[/B] For the ladies who want an earth shattering orgasm we have the Motor Bunny and The BlitzKrieg(fuck machine Krieg built) When he pairs the the BlitzKrieg and the magic wand fluids start to fly couples of coarse are always welcome We are looking for females-couples-TS/TV/TG-select males(hung) Guys if U R a no show there will NOT B a 2nd chance U will B blocked...Again single guys must be HUNG Yes I like BBC-what kind of cock slut would I be if I did not Krieg does not normally play outside of using the machines... but is always there for my safety [COLOR firebrick][B]WARNING:[/B] Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Clean, Respectful, DD free, safe play only
Likes to get freaky and kinky

We would like to find males, females, and couples that want to get together on a regular basis for group fun(IE: gang bangs/orgies)

They must understand that the sex is just that SEX

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
get back to you on that

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
get back to you on that

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Krieghammer's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 52/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 22, 1972 July 11, 1977
Hometown: Berlin, Berlin, Germany baltimore, Maryland
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: self employed prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either