Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kndacurious 53 / M
"Ok just asking"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2022

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kndacurious's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,366,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyman0756
Texas, United States
adick42
Texas, United States
 
Status
Kndacurious 53/M
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
So I am a bisexual guy, that doesn’t mean that I am looking to jump in bed with anybody, I am looking for a relationship. I have discovered that many women I have met want nothing to do with me after they find out I have had sex with men… is that true of all you ladies?

My Ideal Person I prefer to date women, when I wake up in the morning I want to be with a woman, not that I wouldn’t date a man but it jut hasn’t ever happened. I am monogamous when I have a partner as a general rule but not opposed to talking about anything. I am a very glass half full kind of guy. I love water of any kind. Spend lots of time on the beach or lake, so tat needs to be important.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kndacurious's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts