Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kmmw123 40 / 33 / C
"**Squirter **"
Locust Grove, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 6, 2019

To view all of
Kmmw123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kmmw123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,515,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot4youuu91
Georgia, United States
38Special2014
Florida, United States
Midnitelinx
Georgia, United States
Rknightmets19861
Georgia, United States
candymelons54jj
Georgia, United States
HandE8290
Georgia, United States
Canneg422
Georgia, United States
Goodtimes6981234
Tennessee, United States
AnnieColdale
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Kmmw123 40/C
Locust Grove, Georgia
Introduction
We are looking for either a woman or a couple to play with. We are married, laid back and completely happy and secure with each other. We would prefer to play together but play alone is not out of the question if either one of us of us it we found the right person and the other approved. She is bi- curious and he is straight. Not opposed to MMF though. As long as she is happy and satisfied. As y'all might see in the pictures, she does squirt and it is amazing. Feel free to message us and ask whatever you like.

Information
  • 40/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Locust Grove, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 5, 1984 March 5, 1991
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say