Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KittyKat2Play69 60 / F
"Looking for LOCAL to Lexington KY sexy guys, gals and couples to join me and my sexy FWB who can host for 3somes or more!! I am a collared sub and I play as a couple with my guy/dom. BBCs to the front of the line!"
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 23, 2021

To view all of
KittyKat2Play69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KittyKat2Play69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,521,614 Active Members!*
KittyKat2Play69 60/F
Lexington, Kentucky
Please feel free to like and comment on my pictures & videos😘. I 💗 to read them! If you enjoy my content tip or join my Top Fans! 😘
PLEASE READ MY BIO! I am a collared sub and I play as a couple with my guy/dom. BBCs to the front of the line! I have a very limited time to play. Please be respectful of my time constraints. I AM NOT ABLE TO HOST OR TRAVEL! I don't do public or car hook ups. I am open minded and fun. I enjoy kissing, touching and orally worshipping a cock but please don't think this should all be about your cock. Yes, I swallow unless you want a taste when we kiss. Yes, I am a squirter! I enjoy the sexperience of meeting different people. I will be VERY SELECTIVE! Discretion and hygiene is a must. DDF. I am not a fan of cigarettes/cigars smokers (who wants to kiss an ashtray), heavy drinkers or hard drug users. I am 420 friendly. I am a Princess/Goddess/Pornstar/Comedian! I enjoy wearing lingerie. I am not into rough sex including bondage, blindfolds, choking or gagging, spitting, hitting, blood, water play, scat, violence, humiliation. No anal. Please don't call me a bitch, slut, twat, and especially a cunt. PLEASE send a picture of your face, body and cock/pussy for consideration as a playmate especially if you don't have pictures on your profile. This isn't a blind dating site. I don't want to hear that you can't send pictures because of being married , your family and friends or your high status postion at work or in the community. No pictures means no play!

My Ideal Person I am looking for LOCAL to Lexington who are sexy, fun loving and open minded playmates who enjoys foreplay (both physical and mental) and it isn't all about them. I have fantasies and will be VERY SELECTIVE. I will discuss and respect boundaries for everyone involved. BBCs to the front of the line. I CAN NOT HOST OR TRAVEL.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me as Little Red Riding Hood being fucked by the Big Bad Wolf
and the handsome strong Woodsman saving my ass (for himself).
How exciting to have 2 manly men take what they want. 🔥🔥🔥🥵

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere with my guy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KittyKat2Play69's responses

  • 60 / female
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 18, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Employec
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: