Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kinkylil93 31 / F
"Subby type seeking respecful Dom kinksters"
Victorville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2018

To view all of
Kinkylil93's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinkylil93's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,415,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Agreattoung
California, United States
mychinydome
California, United States
Wifepleaser4you
California, United States
SexyLACouple
California, United States
Expontaneo67
Galicia, Spain
LVbestPUSSYlicke
Nevada, United States
Tallin59
California, United States
A5_1993
California, United States
 
Status
Kinkylil93 31/F
Victorville, California
Introduction
5 years experience as a sub/ageplayer know my likes dislikes and HARD limits. I don't have much free time and am looking for a local Dom in my area who is into ageplay as well but not a deal breaker. Safe sex is a must so if you do not like condoms don't bother me.i dont dogiving out my cell. If that's an issue move on.i use alternative ways of texting to protect myself.

My Ideal Person A respectful Dom OVER 40 who knows that does not mean being a douche bag. Is local or able to travel my way. Is into BDSM,ageplay, kinky alone is not enough.

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Victorville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 14, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Assistant
Race: Mixed
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: