Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KingCuminator 67 / M
"Ready for some fun"
Hamburg, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
KingCuminator's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KingCuminator's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,321,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
KingCuminator 67/M
Hamburg, New York
I've been told I am a "good looking" man. There is a little wear on the edges as I like to work and play with my hands. I and am very sensitive to human needs emotionally, physically and mentally. I am divorced. I am very giving and love with no conditions. I don't try to control. I am kind and never abusive. I have empathy and listen without judging. I am clean and in better shape than most my age. I love listening to and playing music. If you want to know more and are interested in me, contact me.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for good mind, friendship and physical contact. I am looking for love.
Looks and age are not that critical I love the female form in all it's shapes and sizes. Mental, physical, emotional and sexual health are more important to me although mutual attraction needs to be there.
Thanks for taking the time. Really you should try to contact me if you think you might like me. I'm a very kind, interesting, intelligent, attentive, caring guy.
Get a hold of me!
Thanks for reading.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KingCuminator's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Hamburg, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 16, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: