Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KimberHaven 50 / T
"Hiya Boys im Kimber"
Danville, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2013

To view all of
KimberHaven's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KimberHaven's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,500,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Texas, United States
New Jersey, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Alberta, Canada
Bavaria, Germany
Utah, United States
California, United States
Delaware, United States
KimberHaven 50/T
Danville, Kentucky
follow me on twitter (kimberhaven)
Well theres not much to a transexual named Kimber. Basically im a chick with a dick. Im looking for friends that like girls like me so dont be shy and hit me up. Im not very fond of a guy who comes on too strong and treats me like some sort of fetish toy. Approach me respectfully with the intention of being my friend first and foremost. I do not leap into the sack just because you email me. I need to get to know you and feel comfortable with you. I also liked to be spoiled and treated like a goddess....I'm a total Diva. Ok….I don't give out my number to every guy that writes me on a dating site. I just think thats not very safe and very impractical… please [B]stop sending me emails wanting me to text you because its not gonna happen[/B]. Also …[B]if you write me and treat me like a piece of meat (yes i know this is a hook up site) without showing me any respect you will probably get an email back (because i am polite and sweet) but you have not made a very good first impression[/B]. I realize that what I am is a fetish …but I am a per and I'm not transexual because i get a sexual thrill out of being myself. I have struggled with who and what I am so when you write me try and be kind and respectful. Also...I like men who do their homework and actually [B]READ MY PROFILE! [/B]I have also gone through a lot of work putting my self out there through "get to know me" videos on my profile that you should watch if you wanna get to know me as a per. Since I have 30+ on my profile I will list the get to know me ones right now: All about me, Questions 2, Questions 3, Questions 4, Questions 5, and Questions 6. If you hit me up and ask me a bunch of questions that are already available on my profile and you are a gold member and could view my profile its gonna irk me. I understand some guys out there consider reading a hassle (sigh) so I even put it in video format so you don't have to read the book you can watch the movie.

My Ideal Person Well I don't really judge a man by physical traits more his character and his sweetness. So I guess my dream man is a kind...sweet man who has a good heart and treats me well...oh and a man who spoils me is nice I gotta be a little shallow....sheesh....but spoiling me is not a requirement...just a bonus

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of KimberHaven's responses

  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Danville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 17, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Porn Star
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: