[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KeshoPhoenix 51 / F
"Real female looking for real weekend fun"
Pasadena, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 2, 2023

To view all of
KeshoPhoenix's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KeshoPhoenix's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,432,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sparnick
Online NOW!
Tokyo, Japan
Xavi_ryder2026
Online NOW!
California, United States
Alexander02025
California, United States
Surferpete12345
California, United States
Riceopener
California, United States
Drewspays
California, United States
CATeddy69
California, United States
Ryan99262
California, United States
plemonjelo
California, United States
 
Status
KeshoPhoenix 51/F
Pasadena, California
A real person seeking real clean, safe, and local fun. Unable to host so I hope you can. Let's chat!
Introduction
Mature married Asian Female seeking NSA, with a DD/STD free person for fun times. Life is too short to have to worry about baggage and drama. It is just sex. So let's have some fun. I am fully vaccinated & boostered against Covid-19. My results have been negative for STDs and will love to keep it that way. I am a very easy going, friendly, and understanding nymphet. Care to learn more, then ask me questions.

My Ideal Person High preference for a partner that takes care of himself/herself meaning that he/she must be DD/STD free, vaccinated and boostered against Covid, and when the time is right be willing to wear a condom/use a dental dam and host/get a room for a discreet meeting place. I love to play solo and I do have a play partner for group upon request.

Please keep in mind that I work full time during the week from 9 am to 6 pm; not very good with driving distances, become accident prone; and I HAVE TO BE HOME BY 8 pm. I am looking for local connections within Highland Park (between Pasadena & Downtown LA) area. I do have more availability on weekends. Let's connect, set up a meet and greet and see where it goes.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Madonna & New Kids on the Block & U2

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KeshoPhoenix's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Pasadena, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 3, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Administrative
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: