Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Keisha2200 36 / F
"First off WE MUST MEET IN PUBLIC FIRST ..Yes I’m Freaky and Love to have sex but that doesn’t mean we will have sex right away so please be respectful when messaging me. Looking for a serious male Or female that’s down to have a good time, honest, real, not into games. I’m not looking any old men if your older than 35 u will be BLOCKED if u message me.Only if your serious please message me. I don’t have time for fake so don’t come in my messages with no BS. I’m a very serious and real lady so I expect you to be the same. IF YOU ARE FAKE PLEASE STAY AWAY!!!! INTERESTED IN BLACK MEN ONLY WITH BIG DICKS AND FAT JUICY PUSSY LADIES!!!!"
Orlando, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2018

To view all of
Keisha2200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Keisha2200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,463,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
Quintana Roo, Mexico
Keisha2200 36/F
Orlando, Florida
Fun, freaky, energetic, down for whatever, 100% real and cool female.

My Ideal Person Fat pussy ladies and big dick black men

  • 36 / female
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 16, 1988
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: The best rider/ sucker
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses