Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kdolan2015 37 / F
"Wanting a man/female or both, that will have fun with me in front of my husband"
Kingsville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 3, 2024

To view all of
Kdolan2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kdolan2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,711,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fordamoment11
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
stevolooking
Texas, United States
A1k4m0trix
Texas, United States
Icemanx28x
Texas, United States
Palmasrgv6969
Texas, United States
TheFireman2026
Texas, United States
Cool432
Texas, United States
Saiyanman42
Texas, United States
Daviidd88
Texas, United States
 
Status
Kdolan2015 37/F
Kingsville, Texas
Introduction
I'm a laid back, outgoing, kinda thick country girl. Im also very sarcastic and love to have fun. Just moved to Texas about 4 months ago from Indiana and looking to meet some new people to have fun with. I'm looking for someone who isn't shy and doesn't mind that my husband will b watching.

My Ideal Person Someone who isn't afraid to have fun. Won't have a problem with my husband joining in if I want him to but the pleasure is all mine. Might be down for a gb if I want one. Has to b laid back n likes to laugh n have a good time outside of the good time we will have with our clothes off.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Kingsville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 26, 1987
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: