Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kathryn522 66 / F
"Hornierthanever"
Yakima, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2020

To view all of
Kathryn522's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kathryn522's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,401,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cuckmygfspokane
Washington, United States
Dominocock8
Washington, United States
1Yuuurr3
Washington, United States
joestone8166
Virginia, United States
bigbobo28
British Columbia, Canada
Flightops1
Montana, United States
hall21511
Washington, United States
olypenpleaser
Washington, United States
LegendOfTheGirth
California, United States
 
Status
Kathryn522 66/F
Yakima, Washington
Introduction
I've decided to listen to the voices in my head and go ahead and let my curiosity come out. I am now the definition of curious.

My Ideal Person Men age 18 to 60 that will live up to his promises just as I will. Is not a wham bam guy but will stick around for a little conversation. Knows what he wants and goes for it. Has respect for woman. Has a great sense of humor and loves to laugh. Is planning on meeting and doesn't expect my thumbs to orgasm. I seriously will not tolerate being disrespected. Those of you that have ghosted me have found out what happens when you disrespect and manipulate me. So those of you that are thinking about ghosting me better think twice.

Information
  • 66 / female
  • Yakima, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 19, 1958
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: