Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kateryna6969 59 / 36 / C
"let's meet and have some fun together."
Amphoe Muang Nakhon Ratchasima, Nakhon ratchasima, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2018

To view all of
Kateryna6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kateryna6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,433,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HardbodyCMT
Online NOW!
California, United States
mingubond999
hordaland, Norway
250337DUK
Bangkok, Thailand
fat8inch
Zurich, Switzerland
BKKdate
Overijssel, Netherlands
trueblu02
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
sweetNhard40
New York, United States
Mario777733
ZÃÂÃ
morenno28
ZURICH, Switzerland
 
Status
Kateryna6969 59/C
Amphoe Muang Nakhon Ratchasima, Nakhon ratchasima , Thailand
Introduction
I like to meet for fun and pleasure, I like women andman give the are good and gentle. I am a easy going per like to enjoy small thinks in life. Only people can meet in Thailand or coming are welcome People from Middle East or India please stay away.( bad and lie) No pictures , no response.

Information
  • 59/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Amphoe Muang Nakhon Ratchasima, Nakhon ratchasima, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 13, 1964 June 5, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Owner Owner
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Christian Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Gray Hazel