Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kase_aqua666 30 / F
"Thick, pierced, tatted, big booty, juicy thighs, soft lips."
Tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2015

To view all of
Kase_aqua666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kase_aqua666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,045,571 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigbootylov84
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
All_ForeU
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
likes_to_please2
New York, United States
goatboy18e
Kansas, United States
Kastaos2
Oregon, United States
mufflcker
Idaho, United States
pleazure8
Washington, United States
Lexx1986x
Washington, United States
howiefelturbush
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Kase_aqua666 30/F
Tacoma, Washington
I need a sugar daddy ;)
Introduction
I'm just looking to have a good time and connect with someone so that we can make it a regular thing. I'm in an open relationship and he knows I'm on here looking for fun. :) I'm into kinky play. Being blind folded and dominated. Paddled and clamped. Cuffed and choked. So if you're into that and have some toys you've been dying to try out, I'm the lady you've been looking for. I like older guys but I don't like them too old, maybe between the ages of 21 + 35. You have to be real special to be older than 35 and me be interested in you. I like to go on adventures, like hiking and kayaking, camping, swimming, dirt biking, anything outdoorsy I like to do. Although in the winter time I like to to cuddle up in bed and watch movies. I am NOT a boring per unless you are a boring per, I will reciprocate what you bring to the table. I'm an Aquarius so that means I'm stubborn and I I'm very strange most of the time. I do weird weird things and I say off the wall things BUT I'm a very passionate per. I never start something I don't intend to finish. I'm looking for someone who can just be themselves around me, who likes to do things I like to do and introduces some things that I may like to do because life gets boring sometimes. We all need someone to spice it up a little bit. I will be very blunt and honest when it comes to messaginf. If you really want to know the truth just ask me and I will tell you whether I'm attracted to you or not. But that doesn't mean you're not attractive to someone. I am ugly to some people and some people want to put on a bib and lick the booty like groceries. It all just depends on your preference. Honestly, just message me and find out if I am interested in you. I am only really interested in above average sized dick, and want to Explorer my sexual inner demon. Don't worry I'm not a succubus. Have a good day toodles. BTW, if you don't have pics just don't bother messaging me. Updated 10/23/2017

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be somebody who can naturally dominate any woman into submission. Life outside of the bedroom is very demanding and I just need someone to tie me down and show me who's boss under the sheets. I enjoy frequent sexual rendezvous. I need someone who can keep up with my sexual needs and desires. Someone who is both a gentleman and has no problem tying me up and paddling me because I've been a bad girl. I love fantasy play and I love love love playing all night. Someone with a lot of stamina and a sizable member. 8 + inches would do the trick. Someone who is tall or at least taller than I am. Also someone who is athletic built, muscular or average. A little extra padding is fine. I am not attracted to men who are extremely overweight, bald, or has bad grooming habits.

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 22, 1994
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: A little extra padding
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: