[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kahustler304 28 / 25 / C
"Couple from 304"
Wheeling, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2019

To view all of
Kahustler304's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kahustler304's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,496 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,104,729 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Loucumz1371
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Justlonelyokie
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
NJBIGBLaKONE
New Jersey, United States
Loschingone
New York, United States
bigwill821
Georgia, United States
cody94
Pennsylvania, United States
lima_997605141
Lima, Peru
lovingnicegirlz
New South Wales, Australia
realnready24u
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Kahustler304 28/C
Wheeling, West Virginia
I'm about to fuck her brains out come watch ..starting brodcast in ten to twenty minutes😍😝
Introduction
We are basically trying new things. We are also verified on pornhub. Dont be afraid to as . WE ARE ALL ABOUT PLEASURE.

My Ideal Person Outgoing , got to vibe with my girl .VISE VERSA, clean, and real.

Information
  • 28/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wheeling, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1995 August 18, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Oil Casheir
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Long Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either