[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KSLong07 41 / 39 / C
"Married couple seeking new friends and new experiences"
Picayune, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2018

To view all of
KSLong07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KSLong07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,082,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dad051614
Louisiana, United States
friends4funsoon
Maryland, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
rm_sandmcee
Mississippi, United States
Newcouple400
Louisiana, United States
Pipeman568
Connecticut, United States
Finneghan2001
Alabama, United States
lsu25mark
Louisiana, United States
Fun6668fun
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
KSLong07 41/C
Picayune, Mississippi
Things have been great and heating up!
Introduction
We are both well educated professionals who have been in a 15 year loving and committed relationship. We met each other when young and fell in love without much experience with dating others. We have have both wondered what this would have been like and now looking to experiment with others together and have fun doing it. Message us and find out if we click.

My Ideal Person We are very open to meeting new people and don't have an ideal person or person's in mind. We would like to meet friends, especially couples, that would make us feel comfortable with experimenting and trying new things. Right now, no singles as we are trying to focus as a couple at the moment.

Information
  • 41/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Picayune, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 20, 1982 November 24, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: Doctor Teacher
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses