Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Justcurious6378 47 / F
"If you're not serious then don't message me, I'm not sending any pictures you want to see what I look like meet me in person And I'm not a gold member so you have to IM me or I can't respond"
White Pigeon, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 3, 2017

To view all of
Justcurious6378's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Justcurious6378's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,083,215 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zendotta2
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Houstn1985
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
jkrember5
Ohio, United States
tantricula
Michigan, United States
Henrik672016
Gästrikland, Sweden
Lazerx77
Indiana, United States
Jeremiah6000
Michigan, United States
IsoUni2009
Indiana, United States
BooBoo1132
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Justcurious6378 47/F
White Pigeon, Michigan
Introduction
Tired of all the fake ass lame ass guys who chicken out on a meet. If you're marriedand she doesn't know you on here don't hit me up if you are not real then don't hit me up

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to laugh,who is easy going. Someone who works hard but plays harder, must be open minded. Someone who knows that the little things in life matters most.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • White Pigeon, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 18, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Doesn't care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: