Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Judy_Jim 72 / 78 / C
"Married and horny"
Snohomish, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2011

To view all of
Judy_Jim's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Judy_Jim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shelbyrenae
Michigan, United States
Barebackbiduo4u
Oregon, United States
lenk26
Washington, United States
BI4USeniors
Florida, United States
Lakecouple1211
Arkansas, United States
KeLo98272
Washington, United States
2horneluvers
Oregon, United States
sideoflove
Washington, United States
getrealorgoodbye
California, United States
 
Status
Judy_Jim 72/C
Snohomish, Washington
Introduction
Update: Judy says she is getting too old for sex. She rarely has sex with me and said she doesn't have any sex drive anymore. I'm still looking for friends with benefits. I'm looking for couples and women that is around my age and lives close. I would love to have an afternoon delight. I'm not going to renew our membership in AFF. We are a fun loving couple looking for new friends in and out of the bedroom. We have been together for 30 years, married for 18. We enjoy traveling, quad riding, riding our Harley, dining out and seeing plays at the 5th Ave. Wife likes to play bingo and play Pinochle. Husband enjoys cooking in his new kitchen. We are both baby safe and prefer bareback. We have been in the lifestyle for a few years and is enjoying it. Husband is bi-sexual but not pushy. She is straight, but has been on the receiving end of oral from a woman and loved it . She prefers not have sex with a smoker or men with extreme facial hair. NO SINGLE MEN Any institution or per using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. if you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

My Ideal Person I am looking for couples and women only. No singles men! Personality and chemistry is more important than age, body type.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Taking a woman on a quad ride on some mountain trails. We
stopped in a spot that had a great view. Since no one was around
I bent her over the seat, pulled her pants down and entered
her from behind. She came six times. As I was cumming some
people started coming down the trail. We got our pants back
up just in time. It was so exciting. And it wasn't a fantasy.
It really happened!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving and Receiving Oral, Toys, Mutual Masturbation,
massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Judy_Jim's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 72/78 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Snohomish, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1951 December 23, 1945
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Ample BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Silver Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None