Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Joplinlady13 41 / F
"Looking for hot sexy and ready"
joplin, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2017

To view all of
Joplinlady13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Joplinlady13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,424,213 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Minnesota, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Joplinlady13 41/F
joplin, Missouri
sitting in my motel bored as ever
I am a sexy, single, kinky crazy lady that is ready to meet a great guy that is ready for some fun tonight and more nights ahead! What I miss the most is having someone to cuddle up with at night! Someone to share my mini adventures with daily! Someone to grow with mentally, emotionally, sexually, physically! I'm done with all of the games! It is time to grow up and stop be selfishly single! What is man without a woman? What is a woman without a man?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Joplinlady13's responses

  • 41 / female
  • joplin, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 12, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employeed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: