Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Joni_Love_TG 60 / T
"Joni Is Available for play dates"
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Joni_Love_TG's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Joni_Love_TG's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,402,705 Active Members!*
Joni_Love_TG 60/T
Scottsdale, Arizona
No action until after Covid
About me (edit) Hello!! I am a pansexual Tgirl who likes being a female. IS doing HRT. :) I enjoy the company of both ladies & gentlemen, and am known to be a lot of fun to be with. I am not looking for a relationship at this time, which suits me fine. I am not looking for drama, nor liars and prefer negativity-free people and do not want to hide anything from any of my relationships. I enjoy parties, leather-working (I make awesome toys & kinky leather goods), time with friends, and lots of cuddling and fun play times. I am comfortable in the role of bottom and submissive but have been known to be a top from time to time. i love gang bang and couple sex the most.. i love interracial sex and am addicted to sperm... i love sperm flavored lollipops I need tips,,,Please I WANT TO BE AN ADULT FILM STAR.... YES at my AGE..... When Camming ask me to do things...i might actually do them

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be respectful and a gentleman or gentlelady that would be willing to share me with fans, couples and or possibly the right group.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
King Crimson, Josh Grobin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, CBT

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Anyone will do

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Joni_Love_TG's responses

  • 60 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 29, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I am Porn
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: