Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Johnb562 67 / M
"Hi fun relaxed guy looking for some NSA fun."
Wellington, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Johnb562's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,174,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gimmekinky
Queensland, Australia
Curiouspuzzy17
Wellington, New Zealand
Yungchub96
Louisiana, United States
booteesup
New York, United States
grancazzone1991
Sardegna, Italy
yung4old2014
Victoria, Australia
just4fun196018
Queensland, Australia
rocksinger652
Iowa, United States
lotto1957
smalltown, New Zealand
 
Status
Johnb562 67/M
Wellington, , New Zealand
Introduction
Most people say I'm fun per who enjoys life and I have a wicked laugh. I like sex but don't get enough in my current relationship. I like to go down on a woman and have a pretty good tongue. Travel on a regular basis to Christchurch, so keen for company on an evening - wine and dine - NSA.

My Ideal Person I'm straight so not interested in entertaining other men. I'm married so any relationship will need to be disceet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Johnb562's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Wellington, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 23, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None