Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
John842bi 59 / M
"Seeking friend with benefits"
Roseville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2019

To view all of
John842bi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view John842bi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mikedriadis
Online NOW!
California, United States
anna6132
Ontario, Canada
SuckUGood43
California, United States
mrfriendly916
California, United States
sweetiemissberry
Sao Paulo, Brazil
damngina39
Arizona, United States
dadjeffy
Illinois, United States
Fckmyass000
Nevada, United States
Alesexy1988
Quetzaltenango, Guatemala
 
Status
John842bi 59/M
Roseville, California
Introduction
Hi, I’m a laidback, drama free, easygoing guy. Mid 50’s, workout at the gym 3-4 days a week, eat healthy. My cock loves ass, women or men. Eating pussy gets me rock hard, I’ll be there a long time too! Enjoy 69ing the most - women or men. I love licking women’s ass too. With guys, I like to be a top, but will bottom if the situation and mood is right. I’m 5’6 and 182lbs. Cut, clean and shaved beneath the belt. Green eyes, receding hairline, goatee trimmed short. I like ass play, rimming, and getting my mouth on a tasty pussy or around a sexy cock and I will swallow too.

My Ideal Person Friend with benefits. Ladies and guys who enjoy anal and oral sex.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Roseville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 27, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses