Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JoeyinLBC 40 / M
"Down for fun in LB"
Long beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2003

To view all of
JoeyinLBC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JoeyinLBC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,405,601 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jewelllz4u
California, United States
Jazmine101
Colorado, United States
rm_codisea
California, United States
THElilmiss
Virginia, United States
rm_Nayla038
California, United States
ucanchatwithme
California, United States
ATHENAS36DS
California, United States
1cumguzzlingslut
California, United States
rm_Mandypoo
California, United States
 
Status
JoeyinLBC 40/M
Long beach, California
Introduction
My names Joe. I am 6', brown hair, turquois eyes (lots of compliments and not contacts) and 215. I am a very sensual and sexual per. I like to try almost anything at least once and more if I like it. I love sports, hanging out with friends, listening to music, playing pool, offroading, lowriders, car shows. Shy at first but open up quickly. I am open to different mostly all aspects of the sexual realm. Foreplay is always great. Feel free to ask any questions!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for whatever comes my way and am open to different experiences depending on both parties. Everything from friends w/ benefits to relationship.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Long beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 19, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: