Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Joelapersky 55 / M
"Looking for a liked minded woman or couple"
Swedesboro, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 17, 2018

To view all of
Joelapersky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Joelapersky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tep211
New Jersey, United States
jahkeya55
Pennsylvania, United States
WILDWOOD1951
New Jersey, United States
RockerChick_4U
Delaware, United States
wet2735
New Jersey, United States
ChuckChuck303
Colorado, United States
IzzieMilan
Pennsylvania, United States
Loveitalldayandn
New Jersey, United States
Lacygracie
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Joelapersky 55/M
Swedesboro, New Jersey
Let's have some hot fun together!
Introduction
Fully vaccinated and looking to play again. This shouldn’t be complicated. We are all on here looking for the same thing. I am very clean, STD free, can hold an intelligent conversation. I play well with others and know how to treat a woman and satisfy her needs. I am 5'7", 190, dd/free. Not into games drama or bs. I enjoy good conversation and quiet times as well. I treat others the way I would want to be treated. I am not looking to change my situation or yours.

My Ideal Person .I am seeking a mature woman or couple 25 and older, discreet, non-smoker, who enjoys orgasms. My ideal person is laid back, very relaxed, verbal, and sexual with a sense of humor. She should have the maturity to separate fantasy from reality and know how to fully enjoy adult play. What happens in the bedroom stays there She must be someone who is disease and drug free with meticulous personal hygiene. Not interested in having multiple partners. A woman or couple that enjoys the pleasures of sex both giving and receiving. Nice slow sensual massage, oral pleasure and a relaxing hot time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Joelapersky's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Swedesboro, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 25, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: