Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JnAhotashell7889 46 / 43 / C
"we are hot as hell together"
Strathmore, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 24, 2017

To view all of
JnAhotashell7889's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JnAhotashell7889's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,155,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlbertaHung
Alberta, Canada
Dean2241
Alberta, Canada
The7inchdildo2
Pennsylvania, United States
Yourplusone
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
trymeplz37
Alberta, Canada
Littlelovestick
Mississippi, United States
Trevor0696
Alberta, Canada
hornybimom3
Alberta, Canada
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
 
Status
JnAhotashell7889 46/C
Strathmore, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
WE ARE looking for threesomes and foursomes and we are very fun open minded couple. female is curious but never has tried it yet so you will be her first if any ladies are interested.

My Ideal Person Bi guy looking for top to give it good and bi women to pop my cherry to bi curiosness want to fuck me with my man I never been with women

Information
  • 46/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Strathmore, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 9, 1977 July 8, 1980
Travels to: Strathmore, Alberta, Canada
Hometown: , Strathmore, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: HEO union 955 Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None