Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jlynn1105 54 / F
"Looking for someone to have a little fun with"
Bath, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 10, 2018

To view all of
Jlynn1105's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jlynn1105's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,601,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SRMA1972
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Down_tt
North Carolina, United States
BestJoey
New York, United States
SonnyFoom
New York, United States
JayMan3155
New York, United States
johnwilsonmatt
New Jersey, United States
Sexlover0321
California, United States
darb9317
Pennsylvania, United States
Singleguyinroc
New York, United States
 
Status
Jlynn1105 54/F
Bath, New York
Introduction
Im not looking for a bf I have one and things r good between us he knows about this and encourages me to have fun he is my top priority and comes first Im not looking for a date no need to wine and dine me Just for straight up geting naked for an hour or so and having fun I do like to get to know someone before I meet them so that will require a bit of conversation back and forth So if ur idea of introducing yourself to me is quotlets fuckquot I wont respond cause thats just crass I realize its a sex site but If u cant come up with something better than dont bother I cant host and Im not going to drive far and Im not meeting for a quickie in ur car U Cant afford a hotel than not going to happen I dont get a lot of free time to play and often its a last minute thing as such its not easy to hook up but has happened Im hoping to find someone for more than a one time thing I dont really like them and want someone I feel comfortable with and can laugh and have fun with

My Ideal Person Someone good looking fun clean Close by makes it easier single even better prefer younger I dont have daddy issues and in shape

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Bath, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 5, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: