Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jkae1987 36 / T
"Hot sexy passable Asian CD living life happy as ever!!!!"
Puyallup, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 24, 2016

To view all of
Jkae1987's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jkae1987's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,100,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Pays de la Loire, France
Chihuahua, Mexico
California, United States
New York, United States
Washington, United States
Delaware, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
Jkae1987 36/T
Puyallup, Washington
Message me and let's chat, real and normal, I am a Software Analyst for a Healthcare Organization, been doing that for 11 years, I own my own house, I have my own car, very independent and down to earth. My life is fun because I am humble and happy even in the worse situation I try to make the best of it. I am very BI and love to play with hot hot sizzling couples or very hot handsome guys...don't be afraid or shy to message or IM me I do not Bite that hard lol... If you send me an IM or message and your photo is blank or only a cock pic, please have the audacity and a little class and consideration to show me your face, I have no problem blocking anyone on here, I don't care if your cock is made of truffles and gold lol Live freely and be happy

  • 36 / TS/TV/TG
  • Puyallup, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 9, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Some college
Occupation: Software Applications Analyst
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: