Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jess80xx 43 / M
"Buscando momentos calientes"
LAS PALMAS DE G.C., Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2017

To view all of
Jess80xx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jess80xx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,167,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
herculana34
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Tobi0103
Hesse, Germany
violeta_232323
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
yeimi82
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Ludimila7
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Smyleeyes
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
Sumarlina
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
susicam2016
Andalucia, Spain
des5607
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Jess80xx 43/M
LAS PALMAS DE G.C., Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias , Spain
Introduction
Soy muy caliente y me encanta experimentar y disfrutar del sexo, en principio no le digo no a nada. Mi intención es empezar por el cibersexo aunque cumpliría una fantasía si acabo teniendo algún encuentro con la persona indicada

My Ideal Person Atrevida, fogosa, con ganas de pasar momentos calientes que acaben en una buena corrida.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • LAS PALMAS DE G.C., Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 31, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: