Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jeff99994 60 / M
"Cards on the table!!"
Middlesbrough, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2002

To view all of
Jeff99994's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jeff99994's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,869,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kitti54
Gauteng, South Africa
rm_leah_uk
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Jeff99994 60/M
Middlesbrough, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am looking for a woman for no strings fun who I could give my sensual loving to. I am not sleazy but looking to share my desires and feelings with someone in asimilar situation. I am 44 and live in the North East of England, I am 6 feet tall slim/medium build. I am a professional easy going guy and like to think that I am a good all round chap. A bonus, I love to give oral sex for hours (and I mean hours). If I sound like someone you could share some time with then please drop me an email.

My Ideal Person A woman (or man) who would like to meet for no strings great lovemaking

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of Jeff99994's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Middlesbrough, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 26, 1963
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None