Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JazzManNJ 43 / M
"Carpe Diem"
New York City, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
JazzManNJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JazzManNJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,605,754 Active Members!*
 
Status
JazzManNJ 43/M
New York City, New York
Introduction
Attractive, outgoing, down-to-earth guy looking to share great times with like-minded friends. I have a friendly nature and a great sense of humor. :) I am straight, passionate, and drug & disease free. Please send me a message if you would like to chat. I prefer messages instead of IM because it doesn’t always work and a lot of IM messages never reach me.

My Ideal Person Seeking passionate, fun, outgoing people with a positive attitude and a real enthusiasm for life. I enjoy meeting people who are relaxed, comfortable with themselves, and enjoy exploring fun, new experiences.

Let's meet for drinks and see where the night takes us. I am based in midtown Manhattan but travel to major cities on a regular basis.

Discretion, privacy and respect are assured and expected.

"At some point, your memories, your stories, your adventures, will be the only things you'll have left" - Chuck Palahniuk So, let's get busy!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sidney Bechet, John Coltrane, Miles Davis, Rolling Stones, AlejandroSanz,
El Gran Combo, Ben Webster

View more of JazzManNJ's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • New York City, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 3, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Music
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: